RSS

Yes Sir I Can Boogie

05 Jul

After  the sucess of Together We Are Beautiful, I was trawling the net for the chords and found this site tontoreme.com with a whole host of songs with chords.  I fell upon Yes Sir I Can Boogie by Baccara, a 1977 Eurovision hit, and here are the chords and the YouTube link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ygb0F-VCTPI.

Enjoy.

Radders

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Yes Sir I Can Boogie

  1. Paul

    July 5, 2012 at 11:22 am

    choon! I ♥ cheesy disco!

     
  2. webmasterpluc

    July 5, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    I can just see you in your white Saturday Night Fever suit, strutting your stuff on the dance floor to that…

     
  3. Paul

    February 20, 2013 at 1:22 am

    The link to the Baccara chords is broken. It should be
    http://www.tontonremy.com/ukulele/partoches/english/page1136/page1137/page1137.html
    (i.e., where you have “page12”, it should read “english”)

     
    • webmasterpluc

      February 23, 2013 at 4:43 pm

      Cheers for spotting that, Paul. It’s now fixed. From the stats, this is one of our more popular pages!

      Jeanette

       
  4. Sylvietta

    June 21, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    Do you have the chords for Together We Are Beautiful on here? I’m desperate to find them!

     

Leave a comment