RSS

PLUC Member’s Choice 2013 – Tina

13 Dec

I have a few and one of them is my son’s favourite. I wonder if you will be able to guess which one that is?

I cannot pretend that I am fluent in playing any one of them but they are where my aspirations lie.  Maybe when I can play them well, my singing will improve too (SMILE).

Thanks.

Tina

V has done a stunning cover version of this one:

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “PLUC Member’s Choice 2013 – Tina

  1. killkaties

    December 13, 2013 at 9:17 am

    Lovely! You can’t beat those bathroom acoustics!

     
  2. Jonas (UkuTabs)

    December 13, 2013 at 9:48 am

    I’m glad that you’ve linked to song chords on UkuTabs, otherwise I’ve wouldn’t have discovered this! (saw ping back in dashboard). Wonderful website and nice post! :-)

    Kind regards,
    Jonas (UkuTabs)

     
    • webmasterpluc

      December 13, 2013 at 7:35 pm

      Thanks for the kind words, Jonas. Glad you enjoyed the post. As you can see, a number of our members use your site for grabbing song versions.
      All the best.
      Jeanette

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

